SMAC Chapters Leading The Way

All Hallows High School

Bronx, NY

Contact: Nicholas Powers | npowers@allhallows.org

Arthur L. Johnson High School

Clark, NJ

Contact: Jacqueline Headrick | jheadrick@clarkschools.org 
Contact: Molly Cusick | mcusick@clarkschools.org

Cherokee High School

Marlton, NJ

Contact: Erica Witzig | Ewitzig@lrhsd.org

Governor Livingston High School

Berkeley Heights, NJ

Contact: Jeannette Gates | jgates@bhpsnj.org 

Henrico High School

Henrico, VA

Contact: Tim Sanders | tssanders@henrico.k12.va.us

Hopewell Valley Central High School

Pennington, NJ

Contact: Dana Heller | danapomykacz@hvrsd.org

Lafayette College

Easton, PA

Contact: Allie Gibbons | gibbonsa@lafayette.edu

The Pingry School

Basking Ridge, NJ

Contact: Shelley Hartz | shartz@pingry.org

Scotch Plains-Fanwood High School

Scotch Plains, NJ

Contact: Ashleigh Boyce | aboyce@spfk12.org

Somerville High School

Somerville, NJ

Contact: Kathleen DeLuca | kdeluca@somervilleschools.org

Summit Middle School

Summit, NJ

Contact: Anthony Ferrante | aferrante@summitk12.nj.us

Union County Vocational Technical School

Scotch Plains, NJ

Contact: Jeff Lerner | jlerner@ucvts.org

Union Catholic High School

Scotch Plains, NJ

Contact: Mike Conte | mconte@unioncatholic.org

We Need Your Support Today!

Receive SMAC Updates

SMAC is a registered 501(c)(3) organization.

© 2019 by SMAC.  |  Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy

Student Movement Against Cancer Cancer Research Non-profitCancer Research Fundraising