SMAC Chapters Leading The Way

All Hallows High School

Contact: Nicholas Powers | npowers@allhallows.org

Bronx, NY

Arthur L. Johnson High School

Contact: Jacqueline Headrick | jheadrick@clarkschools.org 
Contact: Molly Cusick | mcusick@clarkschools.org

Clark, NJ

Cherokee High School

Contact: Erica Witzig | Ewitzig@lrhsd.org

Marlton, NJ

Governor Livingston High School

Contact: Jeannette Gates | jgates@bhpsnj.org 

Berkeley Heights, NJ

Hopewell Valley Central High School

Contact: Dana Heller | danapomykacz@hvrsd.org

Pennington, NJ

Lafayette College

Contact: Allie Gibbons | gibbonsa@lafayette.edu

Easton, PA

The Pingry School

Contact: Shelley Hartz | shartz@pingry.org

Basking Ridge, NJ

Scotch Plains-Fanwood High School

Contact: Ashleigh Boyce | aboyce@spfk12.org

Scotch Plains, NJ

Union Catholic High School

Contact: Mike Conte | mconte@unioncatholic.org

Scotch Plains, NJ

Union County Vocational Technical School

Contact: Jeff Lerner | jlerner@ucvts.org

Scotch Plains, NJ

We Need Your Support Today!

Receive SMAC Updates
Quick Links